The mission of the Practice Management Committee is to advocate for the quality practice of headache by improving the economic and regulatory environment for members through education and advocacy.


  1. Educate Headache specialists in practice management and regulatory matters to enhance patient care delivery and improve the financial well-being of the headache practice.
  2. Advocate on behalf of patients with headache disorders and headache specialists to regulatory and commercial entities.

Committee Members

Brad C. Klein, MD, MBA, FAHS, Chair
Raissa Villanueva, MD, MPH, Vice Chair
Jessica Ailani, MD, FAHS
Alison Alford, MD
Marius Birlea, MD
Alexandra Cocores, MD
Frank Conidi, DO, MS
Calli Cook, NP, DNP, APRN, FNP-C
Marshall Freeman, MD
Ryan Gleason, MD
Brian M. Grosberg, MD, FAHS
Susan Hutchinson, MD
Diana Li, BA, MD
Barbara Nye, MD
Elizabeth Seng, PhD