Guidelines Committee

The Guidelines Committee will establish AHS as the authoritative source of information for patients, physicians, and regulatory agencies to develop guidelines and a classification system that works for the patients’ members see and the environment in which they practice.

Committee Members

Stephen D. Silberstein, MD, FAHS, Co-Chair
Michael J. Marmura, MD, FAHS, Co-Chair
Werner J. Becker, MD, FAHS
Thomas Berk, MD
Rebecca Burch, MD
Carrie Dougherty, MD
Michael J. Marmura, MD, FAHS
Mia Minen, MD, FAHS
Todd J. Schwedt, MD, MSCI, FAHS