Achievement Recognition Committee

The Achievement Recognition Committee is charged to review and recommend approval to the board applications for Fellowship. Also, recommend candidates for the Regent and Honorary member designation. Apprise the Board of continuing interest or lack thereof of the membership recognition titles.

Committee Members

R. Allan Purdy, MD, FAHS, Chair
James R. Couch, MD, PhD, FAHS
Fred G. Freitag, DO, FAHS
Morris Levin, MD, FAHS
Anne-Sophie Wattiez, PhD
Rebecca Wells, MD, MPH, FAHS