Scientific Program Committee

The Scientific Program Committee is charged with developing a cutting-edge scientific program for the Annual Scientific Meeting while complying with all ACCME guidelines.

Committee Members

Amynah Pradhan, PhD, Chair
Jessica Ailani, MD, FAHS
Mark J. Burish, MD, PhD
Catherine D. Chong, PhD, FAHS
Deborah I. Friedman, MD, MPH, FAHS
Andrew Russo, MD
Elizabeth Seng, PhD, FAHS
Christina L. Szperka, MD
Juliana Vanderpluym, MD, FAHS