Scottsdale Program Committee

The Scottsdale Program Committee is charged with developing the best possible education program for clinicians to improve their ability to diagnose and treat migraine and related disorders, while complying with all ACCME guidelines.

Deborah I. Friedman, MD, MPH, FAHS, Co-Chair
Rashmi B. Halker Singh, MD, FAHS, Co-Chair
Christine Lay, MD, FAHS, Co-Chair
Jessica Ailani, MD, FAHS
Meredith Barad, MD
Steven D. Bender, DDS, FAHS
Rami Burstein, PhD
Carrie Dougherty, MD, FAHS
Stephanie J. Nahas, MD, MSEd, FAHS
Scott Powers, PhD, FAHS
Amynah Pradhan, PhD
Matthew S. Robbins, MD, FAHS