Constitution and Bylaws Committee is charged to review the Constitution and Bylaws each year and make recommendations to the Board regarding changes or additions. View the AHS Bylaws here.

Committee Members

Peter Goadsby, MD, PhD, FAHS, Chair
Clarimar Borrero-Mejias, MD
Paul Edward Cooper, MD
Marshall C. Freeman, MD, FAHS
A. Laine Green, MD, FAHS