Publications Committee

The Publications Committee is charged to oversee and advise on all matters pertaining to the publication of the journal Headache and all other publications of the Society.

Committee Members

Elizabeth W. Loder, MD, MPH, FAHS, Chair
Randolph W. Evans, MD
Peter J. Goadsby, MD, PhD, FAHS
Todd J. Schwedt, MD, MSCI, FAHS
Jason Roberts, PhD
Robert B. Daroff, MD, FAHS
Thomas N. Ward, MD, FAHS
Serena Orr, MD
Stewart J. Tepper, MD, FAHS
Rebecca Burch, MD, FAHS