Executive Committee

Executive Committee is composed of the officers of the Society and the Corporate Liaison. The Committee meets regularly by phone to review current and ongoing issues important to the Society. Consists of Officers of AHS and Corporate Liaison.

R. Allan Purdy, MD, FAHS, President
Kathleen B. Digre, MD, FAHS, President-Elect
Peter J. Goadsby, MD, PhD, FAHS, Treasurer
Andrew C. Charles, MD, FAHS, Secretary
Lawrence C. Newman, MD, FAHS, Immediate Past President
Barry Baumel, MD, Corporate Liaison
David W. Dodick, MD, FAHS, Chair, American Migraine Foundation
Linda McGillicuddy, CEO