Funding Committee consists of the Corporate Liaison, AHS President and a representative from AHS headquarters. Representatives meet with industry at regularly scheduled AHS meetings and at other times as deemed necessary, develop proposals and communicate interest to and from the Executive Committee and Board. Representatives from this Committee will be the only ones authorized by AHS to solicit funding requests and negotiate support each year. Should any Board or Committee members be approached directly by AHS corporate sponsors, they should refer the sponsor to the Funding Committee Chair or AHS headquarters.

Committee Members

Stewart J. Tepper, MD, FAHS, Chair
Jessica Ailani, MD, FAHS
Greg Dussor, PhD
Peter J. Goadsby, MD, PhD, FAHS
Howard Rosen, CEO
Noah Rosen, MD, FAHS