Exhibits Committee

Exhibits Committee is charged with review of new applications for exhibitors to ensure compliance with AHS exhibitor guidelines as well as to maintain quality and compliance of existing exhibitors.

Committee Members

Thomas N. Ward, MD, FAHS, Chair
Larry Charleston IV, MD, FAHS
Carole R. Derucki, MSN, FNP-BC
Carrie Dougherty, MD, FAHS
Susan Hutchinson, MD
Sara E. Sacco, MD, FAHS
Stewart J. Tepper, MD, FAHS
Howard Rosen, CEO