Education Committee

Education Committee is charged to develop and manage the educational activities of AHS, particularly the Annual Meeting and Symposia. The Committee also oversees the accreditation process for AHS’s educational program, including the annual review of the educational mission and objectives of AHS. Chair: President-elect. Membership: Executive Director (ex officio, without vote) Program Chair, Course Director, Special Interest Section Chair, Special Education Programs Chair, Corporate Liaison and other such members as appropriate and approved by a majority of the Board.

Committee Members

Peter J. Goadsby, MD, PhD, FAHS, Chair
Barry Baumel, MD
Andrew C. Charles, MD, FAHS
David W. Dodick, MD, FAHS
Deborah I. Friedman, MD, MPH, FAHS
Christine Lay, MD, FAHS
Richard B. Lipton, MD, FAHS
Mia Minen, MD, FAHS
Maureen Ann Moriarty, DNP, APRN
R. Allan Purdy, MD, FAHS
Matthew S. Robbins, MD, FAHS
Jeffrey S. Royce, MD, FAHS
Stephen D. Silberstein, MD, FAHS
Stewart J. Tepper, MD, FAHS
Linda McGillicuddy
Howard Rosen