Finance Committee

Finance Committee is charged with reviewing and approving the financial management of the Society, reviewing and approving the budget and the official audit prepared by the Executive Director and the Treasurer, reviewing and approving investment and banking of funds. The budget and audit will be presented to the Board for final approval. Chair: Treasurer, Membership: Secretary, Executive Director (ex officio without vote)

Committee Members

Andrew C. Charles, MD, FAHS, Chair
Kathleen B. Digre, MD, FAHS
Peter J. Goadsby, MD, PhD, FAHS
Todd J. Schwedt, MD, MSCI, FAHS
Stephen D. Silberstein, MD, FAHS
Howard Rosen, CEO