Membership Committee

Membership Committee reviews, approves or disapproves new membership applications, deals with all issues of membership and develops programs to increase quality and quantity of membership. Chair: Secretary

Committee Members

Matthew S. Robbins, MD, FAHS, Chair
Cynthia E. Armand, MD
Larry Charleston IV, MD, FAHS
Sarah K. Gibbons, DO
Christopher H. Gottschalk, MD, FAHS
Gina L. Jones, DO
Regina Krel, MD
Scott Lucchese, MD, FAHS
Kellie A. Rosanbalm, APRN, FNP-C
Adam L. Sprouse-Blum, MD
Bradford A. Talcott, MD, PhD
Rebecca Wells, MD, MPH, FAHS