Electronic Media Committee

Electronic Media Committee is charged with the development and maintenance of the AHS website and any other electronic media on behalf of the Society’s mission.

Committee Members

Lauren Doyle Strauss, DO, FAHS, Co-Chair
Nada Hindiyeh, MD, Co-Chair
Cynthia E. Armand, MD
Thomas Berk, MD
Dawn C. Buse, PhD, FAHS
Jessica Gautreaux, MD
Amy Gelfand, MD, FAHS
Katherine Hamilton, MD
Deena Kuruvilla, MD
Umer Najib, MD, FAHS
Lauren Natbony, MD
Claire Sandoe, MD
Rashmi B. Halker Singh, MD, FAHS
Amaal Starling, MD, FAHS
Angeliki Vgontzas, MD
Tissa S. Wijeratne, MD, PhD
Niushen Zhang, MD