Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee is charged with making nominations for the offices of President, President-Elect, Secretary and Treasurer. The Committee will also make nominations for a slate of eight members of the Society that will be presented to the Board for approval as Board Members at Large. The approved slate is then voted on by the entire membership. Chair: Immediate Past President. Membership: two most recent past presidents

R. Allan Purdy, MD, FAHS, Chair
Kathleen B. Digre, MD, FAHS
Peter J. Goadsby, MD, PhD, FAHS
Christine L. Lay, MD, FAHS
Richard B. Lipton, MD, FAHS
Elizabeth W. Loder, MD, MPH, FAHS
Stephanie J. Nahas, MD, MSEd, FAHS, FAAN
Lawrence C. Newman, MD, FAHS
Gretchen E. Tietjen, MD