Advanced Practice Providers (formerly NP/PA)

Chair: Carol A. Barch, MN, FNP-BC


Primarily to network, share best practices and build relationships amongst our peers. We also educate nurse practitioners and physician assistants within and beyond the organization. We are interested in giving advanced practice providers the resources they need to care for their patients. See the Section Profile here.

Join the Advanced Practice Providers Special Interest Section

Additional Resources

Proposed Interventions for Workgroup Formation