ARMR Executive Committee

The Executive Committee provides strategic leadership to ARMR. The Executive Committee directs strategy decisions, oversees and monitors performance, and ensures overall accountability. Members of the ARMR Executive Committee are headache specialists and leaders from headache organizations.

Committee Members

David W. Dodick, MD, FAHS, Co-Chair
Todd J. Schwedt, MD, MSCI, FAHS, Co-Chair
Kathleen B. Digre, MD, FAHS
Peter J. Goadsby, MD, PhD, FAHS
R. Allan Purdy, MD, FAHS
Nim Lalvani, Executive Director, AMF
Howard Rosen, CEO, AHS